Make your own free website on Tripod.com












Biography
My Employers
Current Events Page
Education Page
Journalism Page
Opinion Page
Photography Page
Sports Page
Favorite Links
Contact Me
Jared Byrd's Home Page
Latest Site News

Welcome to my website, which is currently in the process of being overhauled. Stay tuned for more updates, including a new blog! In the meantime, feel free to sign my guestbook.

Coming Soon

- Current events page
- Sports Links page
- Favorite Links page
- Photography page
- Opinion page, complete with weblog
- More pictures


Coming Soon

- Current events page
- Sports Links page
- Favorite Links page
- Photography page
- Opinion page, complete with weblog
- More pictures

 

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday, February 17: Summerbridge Teacher Training, at St. Joseph's University

  • Tuesday, February 24: Summerbridge Program Day

  • Saturday, February 28: Summerbridge Program Day

  • Tuesday, March 2: Summerbridge Program Day

  • Tuesday, March 16: Summerbridge Program Day

  • Tuesday, March 30: Summerbridge Program Day

  • Tuesday, April 13: Summerbridge Program Day

  • Saturday, April 17: Summerbridge Program Day



Important Temple University Dates

  • Monday, February 16: Application Deadline for May Graduation

  • Saturday, March 6-Sunday, March 14: Spring Recess

  • Monday, May 3: Final Day of Classes

  • Tuesday, May 4-Wednesday, May 5: Study Days, No Classes

  • Thursday, May 6-Wednesday, May 12: Final Exams

  • Friday, May 20: Commencement
Site Template Provided By

Dan Song Lam - http://templates.songlam.com.

Copyright © 2001-2004 Jared Byrd
This website last updated 4-February-2004 at 11:00 am EST.